Contact Us

For more information or if you have any questions, please contact us at

Event Committee:

Michael Sumner, Executive Director  |  Email: 

Tom McKenna  | Email: 

John Sumner, Director of Program Development at MHAG

Dianne McKenna

Alyse Pait

Marty Ballew

Angelo Lagrega

Jeff Thiel

Chandler Thompson

Meg Sumner

Missy Wyrick

Debra Lucenti

Charlie Walker